Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Harman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Harman

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Kuykendall

Scott Kuykendall

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Daniel Hoehne

Daniel Hoehne

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive, honest, easy to work with. Highly recommend this local office!"
Profile photo of William Harms

William Harms

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+"
Profile photo of Craig Hodges

Craig Hodges

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg Harman and his team are the best I've ever worked with. They're always friendly, knowledgeable, and when we decide to make a change in our policy they're very professional with the follow-through. Greg helped me keep our home coverage in step with the replacement cost which saved us money over the years rather than depending on the automatic home value adjustment. He also helped me make my retirement plans. I received lots of good advice and no pressure."
Profile photo of Stan Cohen

Stan Cohen

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team have always been responsive and helpful. As my insurance needs have changed over the years they have always been able to help me make adjustments to help protect my family. Thanks"
Profile photo of Beatie Jewell

Beatie Jewell

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency to work with! Part of the community and caring neighbors."
Profile photo of David Ringland

David Ringland

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Harman, a State Farm Insurance representative, is a very helpful agent and knowledgeable of the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Alex Red

Alex Red

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite agents with great attention to details, fast service. Very much satisfied."
Profile photo of Gina Driscoll

Gina Driscoll

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are knowledgeable and professional. I value experience, a business-like work environment and commitment to his community."
Profile photo of Russ Cotton

Russ Cotton

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Long story short, Ryan and Greg from Greg’s office helped navigate me through a recent claim that was a nightmare with the auto repair company. Ryan was professional, returned calls and followed through with actions to resolve the issue. Greg also stepped in to help with navigation through State Farm. Shout out to all in Greg’s office for all of there assistance in helping answering question, changing vehicles…. No doubt in my mind where I will be taking my Insurance, State Farm, Greg Harman’s Office"
Profile photo of Pete Bachfischer

Pete Bachfischer

March 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"The people in the office have always been helpful and friendly. When our car was totaled, the response was quick and very fair. When an out building was severely damaged in a storm, we had trouble with the adjuster, but not with Greg Harmon's office."
Profile photo of Joseph Coffey

Joseph Coffey

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and the staff have taken care of me since my move a year or so ago. Really appreciate the attention to my individual needs. Thanks again for great service."
Profile photo of Keith Donner

Keith Donner

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg has been my agent for years and through several moves. His understanding of insurance products and how to protect assets make him an outstanding agent. His agency has called to notify me of issues and concerns several times. His staff is well trained and experienced. That is certainly not the case will all agents. I trust Greg’s knowledge and recommendations on insurance needs."
Profile photo of don jones

don jones

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg is extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of personal and small business insurance and investing. He is extraordinarily trustworthy and always acts in the best interest of his customers. I highly recommend Greg and those on his staff to anyone looking for the services they provide."
Profile photo of Sarah Sutton

Sarah Sutton

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg has been an amazing agent! He is always attentive and makes sure I am taken care of. I highly recommend his office! His staff are wonderful as well! More like family than an insurance office!"
Profile photo of Jason Lantz

Jason Lantz

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office provides excellent service. They care!"
Profile photo of Darrell Smock

Darrell Smock

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used Greg as my State Farm Insurance agent for 15+ years. Greg and his staff has always been excellent when i have had a question or need assistance. I would recommend anyone needing insurance to talk with Greg."
Profile photo of John Wipfler

John Wipfler

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"As an emergency physician, I've seen lots of people get into some serious trouble with injuries, and plenty of car accidents and house fires and other mishaps. Having an excellent insurance agent is very important in life, and that's why I chose Greg Harman and his excellent team at State Farm / Germantown Hills, IL. He is smart, knows what to do, and on those rare occasions when he does not have the answer immediately, he takes the time to do some background work and replies very quickly with the answer to my questions. With a damaged roof, and also major theft from our family van, State Farm came through and fully covered us !!! I can highly recommend Greg Harman, and his staff, who provide superb service to my family and I. JW"
Profile photo of Frank Sokol

Frank Sokol

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I lived in the Germantown area for about 10 years and Greg was my agent for the entire time. He was helpful and thorough in setting up and improving homeowners, life, car, and motorcycle insurance for me and my growing family. He was active in the community through the local fire department and in general a good guy. I recommend him and his team for anyone in the area."
Profile photo of John Vanne

John Vanne

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love working with Greg and his team. They are friendly, hard-working, and get back to us quickly whenever we need something!"
Profile photo of Gary Ash

Gary Ash

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg had been my State Farm agent since about 1999, and would still be my agent today had we not moved out of the area. We had our home, vehicles, personal property insured with Greg, along with our professional umbrella liability policy. He kept in regular contact with us to make sure our needs were being met, in fact I recall one time he called us ahead of a bad storm to let us know it was heading our way. It did hit our property and resulted in over 35,000 damage, which State Farm and Greg handled quickly. If Greg could still handle our needs in Florida we would still be with Greg. As we were moving Greg assisted us in finding a new State Farm agent down in Florida. Greg never tried to sell us something we did not need, and I appreciate that about Greg. Insurance is something you never hope to use, but the few times we did, Greg was great to work with."
Profile photo of Christopher Lee

Christopher Lee

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg is a great guy and agent. Highly recommend stopping by to see him if you have any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Carnes

Megan Carnes

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"We are new to the Washington IL area and Greg came highly recommended from a friend. Such a nice guy. He also was honest about our policy coverage and helped us find ways to save even more money. I trust him More than the average insurance agent."
Profile photo of Caleb Strader

Caleb Strader

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Guy and Wonderful Staff!"
Profile photo of Helenmarie Chamberlain-Snook

Helenmarie Chamberlain-Snook

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people, good service."